College Transfer Fair

Combined Shape Created with Sketch.

Fall 2021 Transfer Fairs

LocationDate/TimeTransfer Fair Information
Coleman College

10/04/21, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Coleman College - Health Sciences Programs Only(Limited Space Available)

Virtual Fair
Meeting ID: 871 7505 9092
Passcode: 385543

Contact: Esperanca Rosa, 713-718-8747;
esperanca.rosa@hccs.edu

 Katy Campus 10/05/2021, 10:00 a.m - 1:00 p.m.

Katy Campus
1550 Foxlake Drive, Houston 77084
Contact: Contrice Kendall, 713-718-5599;
contrice.kendall@hccs.edu

Northwest  College 10/06/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Northwest College – Spring Branch
1010 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Houston 77043
Contact: Goddrick Austin, 713-718-5737;
goddrick.austin@hccs.edu 

Central College 10/07/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Central College
1300 Holman, Houston 77004
Contact: Tamara Baker, 713 -718-6166;
tamara.baker@hccs.edu

Southeast College 10/11/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Southeast College—Eastside
6815 Rustic, Houston 77087
Virtual Fair Link:
https://hccs-edu.zoom.us/j/89211041097
Contact: Alda Falcon, 713 -718 -6890;
alda.falcon@hccs.edu 

Northwest College 10/12/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Northwest College - Alief-Hayes
2811 Hayes Road, Houston, 77004
Contact: Pamela Walls, 713 -718-7886;
pamela.walls@hccs.edu 

Southwest College 10/13/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Southwest College - Stafford
10141 Cash, Stafford 77477
Contact: Emilio Mendoza, 713-718-2215;
emilio.mendoza@hccs.edu

Northeast College

10/14/2021, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

(Limited Space Available) 

Northeast College - Northline
Virtual Fair Link: https://tinyurl.com/hccnefair
Contact: Lidia Noriega, 713 -718-8703;
lidia.noriega@hccs.edu 

DISCLAIMER: the above events are only for four-year institutions offering bachelor’s degree & military programs such as ROTC

Each semester Houston Community College hosts several Transfer Fairs throughout the system. These fairs allow HCC students to interact directly with representatives from several of our university partners in one setting right in their backyard. Several HCC campus locations host a fair that provides a great opportunity for students to start thinking about the future of their educational careers. These fairs enable the students to make lasting impressions with university faculty and staff who attend. We are excited to showcase the quality of what the state, nation, and even the world can offer our students academically. The opportunities are endless for our students to achieve their lifelong goals and we are proud to be able to provide this service.

Resources