College Leadership


Dr. Cesar Maldonado


Dr. Antrece Baggett

Dr. Antrece Baggett
Faculty Senate President

Kurt Ewen

Dr. Kurt Ewen
VC Strategic, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness/Chief of Staff

Shantay Grays

Dr. Shantay Grays
VC Student Services


Marshall B. Heins
Interim Senior Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration & CFO

Izzy Anderson

Izzy Anderson
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Norma Perez

Dr. Norma Perez
VC Instructional Services & Chief Academic Officer

Fhery Prestage

Fheryl Prestage
Chief Information Officer

Karen Schmidt

Karen L. Schmidt
Executive Director Foundation

Ashley Smith

E. Ashley Smith
General Counsel & Vice Chancellor

Mike Trest

Michael Trest
Interim Chief Facilities Officer

Remmele Young

Remmele Young
VC Public Information, Communications & External Affairs


Madeline Burillo

Dr. Madeline Burillo-Hopkins
VC Workforce Instruction/President Southwest College


Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher
President Online College

Dr. VillaGran-Glover

Dr. Frances Villagran-Glover
President Southeast College

Zachary Hodges College Leadership

Dr. Zachary Hodges
President Northwest College

‌‌Muddassir Siddiqi

Dr. Muddassir Siddiqi
President Central College

Phillip Nicotera

Dr. Phillip Nicotera
President Coleman College

Dr. Michael Edwards

Dr. Micahel Edwards
Interim President Northeast College