HCC Counselors

Counselors

Director of Counseling and Ability Support Services

Mahnaz Kolaini, M.Ed.,LPC-S


Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor

Tel: 713.718.7449
mahnaz.kolaini@hccs.edu
3200 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002


 

District - Veterans Affairs

VA Counselor only

Ana Canek, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor
Tel: 713.718.7544
Fax: 713.718.8444
ana.canek@hccs.edu
3200 Main St.
Veterans Office - VA
Houston, TX 77002

 

HCC Central College

Lead Counselor

Hope Pamplin, PhD

Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor

Tel: 713/ 718-8965
Fax: 713/ 718-6128
hope.pamplin@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 301
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor:

Jette (Yetta) E. Lott, Ed.S, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

National Certified Counselor
Tel: 713.718.6164
Fax: 713.718.6179
Jette.lott@hccs.edu
1300B Holman; LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor:

Senta Eastern, MEd

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-6164
Fax: 713/ 718-6179
senta.eastern@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


Counselor:

Cassandra Mack, M.A.

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Tel: 713-718-6131
Fax: 713-718-6128
cassandra.mack@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St. LHSB 202
Houston, TX 77004


Counselor

Nicole Loving, MA

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-6165
Fax: 713/ 718-6128
nicole.loving@hccs.edu
1300B Holman St., LHSB 301
Houston, TX 77004

 

ADA Counselor

Jette (Yetta) E. Lott, Ed.S, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

National Certified Counselor
Tel: 713.718.6164
Fax: 713.718.6179
Jette.lott@hccs.edu
1300B Holman; LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor

Senta Eastern, MEd

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-2548
Fax: 713/ 718-6179
senta.eastern@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor (Southeast)

Dr. E. J. Sit, EdD, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

Tel: 713/ 718-7144
Fax: 713/ 718-7223
estelle.sit@hccs.edu

6815 Rustic St., Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


ADA Counselor (Northeast)

Cynthia De los Santos, MA, LMFT

Tel: 713/ 718-8322
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
c.delossantosquinone@hccs.edu

555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


ADA Counselor (NW-Katy)

Dr. LaRonda Y. Ashford, EdD, LPC

Tel. 713/ 718-5408
Fax: 713/ 718-7990
laronda.ashford@hccs.edu

Katy Campus - Rm 111
1550 Foxlake Dr.
Katy, TX 77084


ADA Counselor (NW-Spring Branch)

Lisa Parkinson, MEd, LPC

Tel: 713/ 78-5422
Tel: 713/ 718-5667
Fax: 713/ 718-5430
lisa.parkinson@hccs.edu

Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


ADA Counselor (SW-Westloop)

Dr. Becky Hauri, PhD, Licensed Psychologist

Tel: 713/ 718-7909
Fax: 713/ 718-7781
becky.hauri@hccs.edu

5601 West Loop South, Rm C-136
Houston, TX 77081


ADA Counselor (Coleman-Health Science Center) 
Brandy Lerman, MEd, LPC

Tel: 713/ 718-7376
Fax: 713/ 718-7171
b.lerman@hccs.edu

1900 Pressler Street
Houston, TX 77030


ADA Counselor Stafford Campus
Greta Brooks, MS, M.Ed.,LPC, CRC
ADA Counselor -Stafford 
Tel: 713-718-7448
Fax: 713-718-6873
greta.brooks@hccs.edu 
10041 Cash Rd. Ste. 206 
Stafford, Texas 77477

 

 

HCC Northwest College

Kevin Fuller M.A., LPC

Interim Lead Counselor

Tel: 713-718-2838
Fax:713-718-6989
Alief Campus - A-111
2811 Hayes Rd.
Houston, TX 77082


Dr. LaRonda Y. Ashford, EdD, LPC

ADA Counselor
Tel: 713-718-5408
Fax: 713-718-5222
Katy Campus - Rm. 111
1550 Foxlake Dr.
Katy, TX 77084


Lisa Parkinson M.Ed., LPC

ADA Counselor
Tel: 713-718-5422
Tel: 713-718-5667
Fax: 713-718-5430
Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


Tamara Petty, MA, LPC-S

Counselor (Spring Branch Campus)

Tel: (713) 718-7518
Fax: (713) 718-5630
tamara.petty@hccs.edu

Spring Branch Campus
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043

 

HCC Northeast College

Lead Counselor

Ayesha Farr, MA, NCC, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713.718.5949
Fax: 713.718.8101
ayesha.farr@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Cynthia De los Santos, MA, LMFT

ADA Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-8322
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
Cynthia.DeLosSantos@hccs.edu

555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Patrick Nguyen, MS, LPC

Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-6855
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
patrick.nguyen@hccs.edu

8001 Fulton St, Houston, TX 77022

 

 

HCC Southeast College

Lead Counselor

Roman Alvarez, Ed.D

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Tel: 713.718.7977
Fax: 713.718.7223
roman.alvarez@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


ADA Counselor
Dr. E. J. Sit, EdD, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor 

Tel: 713-718-7144
Fax: 713-718-7223
estelle.sit@hccs.edu

6815 Rustic St., Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


Counselor
Cynthia Castellanos, M.S., LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713.718.2888
Fax: 713.718.7223
c.castellanos1@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 7708

 

HCC Southwest College

DeShantra Moore, MSW, LCSW
Lead Counselor Southwest College

Tel: 713-718-7729
Fax: 713-718-6873
deshantra.moore@hccs.edu
10041 Cash Road
Ste. 206
Stafford, Texas 77477

Greta Brooks, MS, M.Ed.,LPC, CRC
ADA Counselor -Stafford 
Tel: 713-718-7448
Fax: 713-718-6873
greta.brooks@hccs.edu 
10041 Cash Rd. Ste. 206 
Stafford, Texas 77477

 
Sara Shideler, MSW, LCSW
General Counselor-West Loop 
Tel: 713-718-7799
Fax: 713-718-7781
sara.shideler@hccs.edu
5601 West Loop South Rm: C136
Houston, Texas 77081

Becky Hauri, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
ADA Counselor-West Loop
Tel: 713-718-7909
Fax: 713-718-7781
becky.hauri@hccs.edu
5601 West Loop South Rm: C136
Houston, Texas 77081

 

HCC Coleman College-Health Science Center

ADA Counselor (Coleman-Health Science Center) 
Brandwyn Lerman, MEd, LPC

Tel: 713/ 718-7376
Fax: 713/ 718-2969
brandwyn.lerman@hccs.edu
1900 Pressler Street, Ste. 101
Houston, TX 77030

 

HCC Online College

Counselor for HCC Online students only

Patricia Jensvold, M.Ed., LPC-S, NCC 
Tel: 713/718-7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu
3100 Main St.
Administration Bldg.
Houston, TX 77002

Counselor for HCC Online students only

Patricia Jensvold, M.Ed., LPC-S, NCC 
Tel: 713/718-7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu
3100 Main St.
Administration Bldg.
Houston, TX 77002

 

Counselor for HCC Online students only

Patricia Jensvold, M.Ed., LPC-S, NCC
Tel: 713/718-7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu
3100 Main St.
Administration Bldg.
Houston, TX 77002