Speak with a Title IX Contact

Title IX Contacts are available throughout multiple campus locations to provide consistent and immediate response to Title IX concerns related to sexual misconduct, domestic violence (including intimate partner violence), and help facilitate the implementation of pregnancy and parenting academic accommodations. The Title IX Contacts play an integral role in carrying out the College District’s commitment to providing a positive learning, teaching, and working environment for the entire community.

Central College

Dr. Stacy Welcome, Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.2516
Stacy.welcome@hccs.edu

Richard Guerra, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8156
richard.guerra@hccs.edu

 

Coleman College

Dr. Patricia Ugwu, Dean Student Success 
713.718.7061
patricia.ugwu@hccs.edu

Alix Alvarado, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8591
alix.alvarado@hccs.edu

 

District

Osvaldo Gomez, Coordinator, Title IX Programs
713.718.2659
osvaldo.gomez@hccs.edu

Tara Bond
, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.7853
tara.bond@hccs.edu

 

Northeast College

Dr. Kenneth Holden, Dean, Student Success
713.718.8067
kenneth.holden@hccs.edu

Karrie Seay, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8557
karrie.seay@hccs.edu

 

Northwest College

Dr. Rima Adil , Associate Dean, Student Engagement
(Hayes Road/Alief),
713.718.5888
rima.adil@hccs.edu

Rodney McLaurin, Associate Dean, Student Engagement
(Katy Campus)
713.718.8558
rodney.mclaurin@hccs.edu

Satrice Morris, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8571
satrice.morris@hccs.edu

 

Online College

Patricia Jensvold, Counselor
713.718.7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu

 

Southeast College

Antrece Baggett, Faculty Associate Chair
713.718.7253
antrece.baggett@hccs.edu 

Vanessa Maldonado, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Success
713.718.7048
vanessa.gonzales@hccs.edu

Elizabeth Semien, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8156 
elizabeth.semien@hccs.edu

 

 

Southwest College

Afrah Hassan, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Success
(Stafford, Missouri City, and Brays Oaks)
713.718.7701
afrah.hassan1@hccs.edu

Anamaria Lopez, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Student Development
(West Loop and Gulfton)
713.718.7979
anamaria.lopez@hccs.edu