Speak with a Title IX Contact

Title IX Contacts are available throughout multiple campus locations to provide consistent and immediate response to Title IX concerns related to sexual misconduct, domestic violence (including intimate partner violence), and help facilitate the implementation of pregnancy and parenting academic accommodations. The Title IX Contacts play an integral role in carrying out the College District’s commitment to providing a positive learning, teaching, and working environment for the entire community.

Central College

Dr. Stacy Welcome, Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.2516
Stacy.welcome@hccs.edu

Richard Guerra, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8156
richard.guerra@hccs.edu

 

Coleman College

Patricia Ugwu, Dean Student Success 
713.718.7061
patricia.ugwu@hccs.edu

Alix Alvarado, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8591
alix.alvarado@hccs.edu

 

District

Tara Bond, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.7853
tara.bond@hccs.edu

 

Northeast College

Martin Perez, Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.8065
Martin.perez5@hccs.edu

Karrie Seay, Sr. Partner Talent Relation
713.718.8557
karrie.seay@hccs.edu

 

Northwest College

Rima Adil (Hayes Road/Alief), Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.5888
Rima.adil@hccs.edu

Rodney McLaurin (Katy Campus), Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.8558
Rodney.mclaurin@hccs.edu

Satrice Morris, Sr. Partner Talent Relation
713.718.8571
satrice.morris@hccs.edu

 

Online College

Patricia Jensvold, Counselor
713.718.7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu

 

Southeast College

Antrece Baggett, Faculty Associate Chair
713.718.7253
antrece.baggett@hccs.edu 

Elizabeth Semien, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8156 
elizabeth.semien@hccs.edu

Indra Pelaez, Dean of Student Success
713.718.7005
indra.pelaez@hccs.edu

Vanessa Gonzales, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Success
713.718.7048
vanessa.gonzales@hccs.edu

 

 

Southwest College

Afrah Hassan, (Stafford, Missouri City, and Brays Oaks) Associate Dean, Student Engagement
713.718.7701
afrah.hassan1@hccs.edu

Marlene London, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8557
marlene.london@hccs.edu

Catherine Dumond, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Success
(West Loop Campus)
713.718.7979 
catherine.dumond@hccs.edu