Speak with a Title IX Contact

Title IX Contacts are available throughout multiple campus locations to provide consistent and immediate response to Title IX concerns related to sexual misconduct, domestic violence (including intimate partner violence), and help facilitate the implementation of pregnancy and parenting academic accommodations. The Title IX Contacts play an integral role in carrying out the College District’s commitment to providing a positive learning, teaching, and working environment for the entire community.

Central College

Latonya Brown, Associate Dean of Student Engagement and Success
713.718.6353
latonya.brown@hccs.edu

 

Satrice Morris, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8571
satrice.morris@hccs.edu

 

Coleman College

Patricia Ugwu, Dean of Student Success & Engagement
713.718.7061
patricia.ugwu@hccs.edu

 

Karrie Seay, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8291
karrie.seay@hccs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Northeast College

Gabriel Slack, Associate Dean of Student Engagement and Success
713.718.8704
gabriel.slack@hccs.edu

 

Alix Alvarado, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8591
alix.alvarado@hccs.edu

 

Northwest College

Rodney McLaurin, Associate Dean, Student Engagement
(Katy Campus)
713.718.8558
rodney.mclaurin@hccs.edu

 

Sarah Lewis, Associate Dean of Student Engagement & Success
(Spring Branch)
713.718.2782

 

Tara Bond, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.7853
tara.bond@hccs.edu

 

Southeast College

Alejandra Campos Guerrero, Associate Dean of Student Engagement & Success
713.718.8684

 

Alix Alvarado, Sr. Partner Talent Relations
713.718.8591
alix.alvarado@hccs.edu

 

Southwest College

Afrah Hassan, Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Success
(Stafford, Missouri City, and Brays Oaks)
713.718.7701
afrah.hassan1@hccs.edu

Anamaria Lopez, Associate Dean, Student Engagement  
(West Loop and Gulfton)
713.718.7979
anamaria.lopez@hccs.edu

Karrie Seay, Sr. Partner Talent Relations 
713.718.8557
karrie.seay@hccs.edu