Veteran Affairs Resource Centers

VA Resource Center Locations

Central College

Location 

HCC Central College
1215-C Holman Street
Jew Don Boney Building, Room 100
Houston, Texas 77004
713.718.2254

If you have any questions outside of the posted hours for the HCC Central College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at ce.varesource@hccs.edu

Northeast College - Northline Campus

Location 

HCC Northline Campus
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, Texas 77022
713.718.8526

If you have any questions for the HCC Northeast College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at ne.varesource@hccs.edu

Northwest College - Alief Hayes Campus

Location

HCC Alief Hayes Campus
2811 Hayes Road, Room B-101
Houston, Texas 77082
713.718.6952

If you have any questions outside of the posted hours for the HCC Northwest College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at nw.varesource@hccs.edu

Southeast College

Location 

HCC Southeast College
6815 Rustic Street
Learning Hub, Room 201
Houston, Texas 77087
713.718.6665

If you have any questions for the  HCC Southeast College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at se.varesource@hccs.edu

Southwest College - Stafford Campus

Location

HCC Stafford Campus
10041 Cash Road, Room 208.2
Stafford, Texas 77477
713.718.2847

If you have any questions for the HCC Southwest College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at sw.varesource@hccs.edu

Southwest College - West Loop Campus

Location 

HCC West Loop Campus
5601 West Loop South, Student Services F-114
Houston, Texas 77081
713.718.8187

If you have any questions outside of the posted hours for this HCC Southwest College VA Resource Center, please call our Veterans Call Center at 713.718.8522 or email us at sw.varesource@hccs.edu

VA Department Contacts

Veterans Affairs Administration

Dr. Tanya Ingram

Interim Director, Veterans Affairs/Student Support Services

tanya.ingram@hccs.edu

 

Dipal Parekh

Senior Administrative Assistant

713.718.2478

courtney.collins@hccs.edu

 

Paul Calhoun

Coordinator, Hazlewood (A-Z)

713.718.6368

paul.calhoun@hccs.edu

 

Brandie Maynard

VA Assistant

718.718.8526

brandie.maynard@hccs.edu

 

Lucrecia Hembree

VA Assistant

713.718.8522

lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

 

Travis Winfield

VA Assistant

713.718.2757

travis.winfield@hccs.edu

Veterans Affairs Advising/Counseling

Ana Canek

Counselor

713.718.7544

ana.canek@hccs.edu

 

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

713.718.2309

ned.evette@hccs.edu

 

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor

713.718.2497

terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

 

Sonya Scott-King

Advisor

713.718.7395

sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Veterans Affairs Certifying Officials

Kapree Thomas

Compliance Officer, Chapter 33: (X, Y, Z), MyCAA, & Tuition Assistance (A-Z)

713.718.8227

kapree.thomas@hccs.edu

 

KiKi Hebert

Certifying Official, Chapter 33: (G, I, K, T) & Chapters 1606/1607 (A-Z)

713.718.6275

kiki.hebert@hccs.edu

  

Courtney Collins

Certifying Official, Chapter 33: (E, F, H, O, P, Q) & Chapters 30 (A-Z)

713.718.2478

courtney.collins@hccs.edu

 

Angela Cormier

Certifying Official, , Chapter 33: (N, S, V) & Chapter 31 (A-Z)

713.718.2164

angela.cormier2@hccs.edu

 

Shantee Green

Certifying Official, Chapter 33: (C, D, R, W) & Chapter 35 (A-Z)

713.718.2145

shantee.green@hccs.edu

 

Timothy Walton

Certifying Official, Chapter 33: (A, B, J, L, M, U)

713.718.6707

timothy.walton@hccs.edu

Veterans Affairs Part-Time Staff

Luis Tapia

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

luis.tapia@hccs.edu

 

Christian Aviles

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

christian.aviles@hccs.edu

 

Denise Whitener

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

denise.whitener@hccs.edu

 

Ashley Gonzalez

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

ashley.gonzalez2@hccs.edu

 

Zoey Palanque

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

wildar.palanque@hccs.edu

 

Dominique Rowe

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.2847

dominique.rowe@hccs.edu

 

Olga Schultz

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.2254

olga.schultz@hccs.edu

 

Brittany Senegal

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.6952

Brittany.senegal@hccs.edu

 

Tobi Malik

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8522

babatunde.malikyamah@hccs.edu

 

Camille Washington

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

713.718.8187

camille.washington@hccs.edu