Contact the District VA staff

Veterans Affairs Department Contacts

Dr. Ralph DeVaul

Director, Veterans Affairs/Student Support Services

Email: ralph.devaul@hccs.edu

Dr. Tanya Ingram

Interim Director, Veterans Affairs / Student Support Services

713.718.8556

Email:  tanya.ingram@hccs.edu

Ana Canek

Counselor

Ph: 713-718-7544

Email: ana.canek@hccs.edu

KiKi Hebert - Chapter 33: G, I, K, Ra-RI, T, U, W

Certifying Official

Ph: 713.718.6275

email:  kiki.hebert@hccs.edu

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor

Ph: 713-718-2497

Email: terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

Sonya Scott-King

Advisor

Ph: 713-718-7395

Email:  sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Lucrecia Hembree - (Hazelwood)

VA Assistant

Ph:  713.718.2043

Email:  lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

Ph: 713-718-2309

Email: ned.evette@hccs.edu

Veterans Affairs Part-Time Staff

Courtney Collins

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email:  courtney.collins@hccs.edu

 

Kathleen Rayburn

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-2478

Email: Kathleen.rayburn@hccs.edu

 

Luis Tapia

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: luis.tapia@hccs.edu

 

Travis Winfield

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: travis.winfield@hccs.edu

 

Anthony Jackson

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: anthony.jackson@hccs.edu

 

Christian Aviles

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: christian.aviles@hccs.edu

 

Denise Whitener

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: denise.whitener@hccs.edu

 

Johnathan Kelly

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: johnathan.kelly@hccs.edu