Veterans Affairs Department Contacts

Dr. Sabrina Lewis-Jones

Director

Telephone: 713-718-7089

Email: sabrina.lewis@hccs.edu

Paul L. Calhoun

Coordinator

Telephone: 713-718-6368

Email: paul.calhoun@hccs.edu

Sandra Hansen

Secretary

Telephone: 713-718-6025

Email: sandra.hansen1@hccs.edu

Ana Canek

Counselor

Telephone: 713-718-7544

Email: ana.canek@hccs.edu

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor

Telephone: 713-718-2497

Email: terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

Sonya Scott King

Advisor

Telephone: 713-718-7395

Email: sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Kapree Thomas

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713-718-8227

Email: kapree.thomas@hccs.edu

Tammy Scroggins

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713-718-2478

Email: tammy.scroggins@hccs.edu

Lucrecia Hembree

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-7039

Email: lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

Brandie Maynard

 Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8526

Email: brandie.maynard@hccs.edu

Sharon Spivey

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8517

Email: sharon.spivey@hccs.edu

Yaz Williams

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone:  713-718-5703

Email:  yazraniqut.williams@hccs.edu

Susana Torres

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: susana.torres@hccs.edu

Bertha Herrera

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-2158

Email: bertha.herrera1@hccs.edu

 

Justin Goudeau

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-7187

Email: justin.goudeau3@hccs.edu

Sarah Holiday

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8543

Email: sarah.holiday@hccs.edu

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

Telephone: 713-718-2309

Email: Ned.evette@hccs.edu