Veterans Affairs Department Contacts

Dr. Sabrina Lewis-Jones

Director of Veterans Affairs

Telephone: 713-718-7089

Email: sabrina.lewis@hccs.edu

Dawona Miller

Compliance Officer, Veterans Affairs

Telephone: 713-718-2214

Email: dawona.miller@hccs.edu

Paul Calhoun

Coordinator, Veteran Affairs

Telephone: 713-718-6368

Email: paul.calhoun@hccs.edu

Sandra Hansen

Secretary, Veterans Affairs 

Telephone: 713-718-6025

Email: sandra.hansen1@hccs.edu

Ana Canek

Counselor, Veterans Affairs 

Telephone: 713-718-7544

Email: ana.canek@hccs.edu

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor, Veterans Affairs 

Telephone: 713-718-2497

Email: terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

Sonya Scott King

Advisor, Veterans Affairs 

Telephone: 713-718-7395

Email: sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Monique Sheppard

VA Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713-718-2324

Email: monique.sheppard@hccs.edu

Kapree Thomas

VA Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713-718-8227

Email: kapree.thomas@hccs.edu

Sharon Spivey

VA, Compliance Specialist

Telephone: 713-718-8517

Email: sharon.spivey@hccs.edu

Brandie Maynard

VA Assistant, Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-8526

Email: brandie.maynard@hccs.edu

Shantee Green

Part-time VA Assistant, Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-2043

Email: shantee.green@hccs.edu

Lucrecia Hembree

VA Imaging Specialist

Telephone: 713-718-7039

Email: lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

Yaz Williams

Part-time VA Office Assistant

Telephone:  713-718-5703

Email:  yazraniqut.williams@hccs.edu

Christapher Maust

Part-time VA, Office Assistants

Telephone: 713-718-2581

Email: christapher.maust@hccs.edu

Letha Thomas

Part-time VA Assistant, Certifying Official

Telephone:  713-718-8543

Email:  letha.thomas2@hccs.edu

 

Victor Donatto

Part-time VA, Office Assistants

Telephone: 713-718-7186

Email: victor.donatto2@hccs.edu

 

Justin Goudeau

Part-time VA, Office Assistants

Telephone: 713-718-7187

Email: justin.goudeau3@hccs.edu

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

Telephone: 713-718-2309

Email: Ned.evette@hccs.edu