Veterans Affairs Department Contacts

Dr. Sabrina Lewis-Jones

Director

Telephone: 713.718.8522

Email: sabrina.lewis@hccs.edu

Paul Calhoun

Coordinator

Telephone: 713.718.6368

Email: paul.calhoun@hccs.edu

Rosalind Rolls

Program Manager, VA Resource Centers

Telephone: 713.718.2164

Email: rosalind.rolls@hccs.edu

Sandra Hansen

Secretary

Telephone: 713.718.6025

Email: sandra.hansen1@hccs.edu

Ana Canek

Counselor

Telephone: 713.718.7544

Email: ana.canek@hccs.edu

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor

Telephone: 713.718.2497

Email: terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

Sonya Scott King

Advisor

Telephone: 713.718.7395

Email: sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Kapree Thomas

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713.718.8227

Email: kapree.thomas@hccs.edu

Tammy Scroggins

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713.718.2478

Email: tammy.scroggins@hccs.edu

Toni Gray

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713.718.2324

Email:  toni.gray@hccs.edu

Kiki Hebert

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official 

Telephone: 713.718.6275

Email:  kiki.hebert@hccs.edu

Lucrecia Hembree

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713.718.7039

Email:  lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

Sharon Spivey

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713.718.8517

Email: sharon.spivey@hccs.edu

Brandie Maynard

 Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713.718.8526

Email: brandie.maynard@hccs.edu

Bertha Herrera

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-2158

Email: bertha.herrera1@hccs.edu

Susana Torres

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-2581

Email: susana.torres@hccs.edu

Sarah Holiday

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8543

Email: sarah.holiday@hccs.edu

Janice Taylor

Part-time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8005

Email: janice.taylor2@hccs.edu

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

Telephone: 713-718-2309

Email: ned.evette@hccs.edu