Veterans Affairs Department Contacts

Dr. Cephas Archie

Interim Director

Paul Calhoun

Coordinator

Telephone: 713.718.6368

Email: paul.calhoun@hccs.edu

Sandra Hansen

Secretary

Telephone: 713-718-6025

Email: sandra.hansen1@hccs.edu

Ana Canek

Counselor

Telephone: 713-718-7544

Email: ana.canek@hccs.edu

Terri Goode-Tomlin

Advisor

Telephone: 713-718-2497

Email: terri.goodetomlin@hccs.edu

Sonya Scott-King

Advisor

Telephone: 713-718-7395

Email:  sonya.scottking@hccs.edu

Kapree Thomas

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-8227

Email: kapree.thomas@hccs.edu

Tammy Scroggins

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-2478

Email:  tammy.scroggins@hccs.edu

Toni Gray

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-2324

Email: toni.gray@hccs.edu

Kiki Hebert

Veterans Affairs Certifying Official

Telephone: 713-718-6275

Email: kiki.hebert@hccs.edu

Brandie Maynard

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8526

Email: brandie.maynard@hccs.edu

Lucrecia Hembree

Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: lucrecia.hembree@hccs.edu

Courtney Collins

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: courtney.collins@hccs.edu

Jamal James

 Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: ewing.james@hccs.edu

Johnathan Kelly

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: johnathan.kelly@hccs.edu

Kathleen Rayburn

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email:  kathleen.rayburn@hccs.edu

Letha Thomas

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email:  letha.thomas@hccs.edu

Luis Polanco

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: luis.polancodeleon@hccs.edu

Luis Tapia

Part-Time Veterans Affairs Assistant

Telephone: 713-718-8522

Email: luis.tapia@hccs.edu

Evette Ned

VA Counselor, VetSuccess Program on Campus

Telephone: 713-718-2309

Email: ned.evette@hccs.edu