Counselors

District - Veterans Affairs & Distance Education

 

VA Counselor only

Ana Canek, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor
T: 713.718.7544
F: 713.718.8444
ana.canek@hccs.edu
3200 Main St.
Veterans Office - VA
Houston, TX 77002

DE Counselor

 

DE Counselor only

Patricia Jensvold, MEd, LPC-S, NCC, DCC

Tel: 713/718-7281
pat.jensvold@hccs.edu

3100 Main St.
Administration Bldg.
Houston, TX 77002

HCC Central College

 

Counselor

Jaime Torres, M.Ed

Licensed Professional Counselor
T: 713.718.6165
F: 713.718.6128
jaime.torres@hccs.edu
1300B Holman St. LHSB 202
Houston, TX 77004


 

Lead Counselor

Hope Pamplin, PhD

Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor

Tel: 713/ 718-8965
Fax: 713/ 718-6128
hope.pamplin@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 301
Houston, TX 77004


 

ADA Counselor:

Jette (Yetta) E. Lott, Ed.S, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

National Certified Counselor
T: 713.718.6164
F: 713.718.6179
Jette.lott@hccs.edu
1300B Holman; LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


 

ADA Counselor:

Senta Eastern, MEd

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-6164
Fax: 713/ 718-6179
senta.eastern@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


Counselor:

Cassandra Mack, M.A.

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

T: 713-718-6131
F: 713-718-6128
cassandra.mack@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St. LHSB 202
Houston, TX 77004

ADA Counselor

 

Jette (Yetta) E. Lott, Ed.S, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

National Certified Counselor
T: 713.718.6164
F: 713.718.6179
Jette.lott@hccs.edu
1300B Holman; LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor

Senta Eastern, MEd

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-2548
Fax: 713/ 718-6179
senta.eastern@hccs.edu

1300B Holman St., LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


ADA Counselor (Southeast)

Dr. Estelle J. Sit, EdD, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

Tel: 713/ 718-7144
Fax: 713/ 718-7223
estelle.sit@hccs.edu

6815 Rustic St., Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


ADA Counselor (Northeast)

Cynthia De los Santos, MA, LMFT

Tel: 713/ 718-8322
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
c.delossantosquinone@hccs.edu

555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


ADA Counselor (NW-Katy)

Dr. LaRonda Y. Ashford, EdD, LPC-Intern

Tel. 713/ 718-5408
Fax: 713/ 718-7990
laronda.ashford@hccs.edu

Katy Campus - Rm 111
1550 Foxlake Dr.
Katy, TX 77084


ADA Counselor (NW-Spring Branch)

Lisa Parkinson, MEd, LPC

Tel: 713/ 78-5422
Tel: 713/ 718-5667
Fax: 713/ 718-5430
lisa.parkinson@hccs.edu

Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


ADA Counselor (SW-Westloop)

Dr. Becky Hauri, PhD, Licensed Psychologist

Tel: 713/ 718-7909
Fax: 713/ 718-7781
becky.hauri@hccs.edu

5601 West Loop South, Rm C-136
Houston, TX 77081


ADA Counselor (Coleman-Health Science Center)

Micah Bell, MA, LPC

Tel: 713/ 718-7082
Fax: 713/ 718-7171
micah.bell@hccs.edu

1900 Pressler Street
Houston, TX 77030

HCC Northwest College

 

Mahnaz Kolaini M.Ed., NCC
Lead Counselor

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713-718-7449
F: 713-718-5630
Spring Branch Campus
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


Dr. LaRonda Ashford


ADA Counselor
T: 713-718-5408
F: 713-718-5222
Katy Campus - Rm. 111
1550 Foxlake Dr.
Katy, TX 77084


Kevin Fuller M.A.

Counselor
T: 713-718-2838
F:713-718-6989
Alief Campus - A-111
2811 Hayes Rd.
Houston, TX 77082


Lisa Parkinson M.Ed., LPC

ADA Counselor
T: 713-718-5422
T: 713-718-5667
F: 713-718-5430
Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


Tamara Petty, MA, LPC-S

Counselor (Spring Branch Campus)

 

 

Tel: (713) 718-7518
Fax: (713) 718-5630
tamara.petty@hccs.edu

 

Spring Branch Campus
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043

 

HCC Northeast College

 

Lead Counselor

Ayesha Farr, M.A., NCC
Licensed Professional Counselor

T: 713.718.5949
F: 713.718.8101
ayesha.farr@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Ayesha Farr, M.A., NCC

Licensed Professional Counselor

T: 713.718.5949
F: 713.718.8101
ayesha.farr@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Cynthia De los Santos, MA, LMFT

ADA Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-8322
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
c.delossantosquinone@hccs.edu

555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Patrick Nguyen, MS

Counselor

Tel: 713/ 718-6855
Fax: 713/ 718-8101
patrick.nguyen@hccs.edu

555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013

HCC Southeast College

 

Lead Counselor

Roman Alvarez, Ed.D

Lead Counselor

Roman Alvarez, Ed.D

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
T: 713.718.7977
F: 713.718.7223
roman.alvarez@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


ADA Counselor
Estelle J. Sit, EdD, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor 

Tel: 713-718-7144
Fax: 713-718-7223
estelle.sit@hccs.edu

6815 Rustic St., Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


Counselor

Cynthia Castellanos, M.S., LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

T: 713.718.2888
F: 713.718.7223
c.castellanos1@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087

HCC Southwest College

 

Lead Counselor

Kathy Kelley, M.Ed., LPCS

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713.718.7799
F: 713.718.7861
kathy.kelley@hccs.edu
10041 Cash Rd. Room 108.9
Stafford, TX 77477


Courtney S. Hebdon, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
T: 713.718.7448
F: 713.718.7861
Courtney.hebdon@hccs.edu
10041 Cash Rd. Room 105.1
Stafford, TX 77477


ADA Counselor

Becky Hauri, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
T: 713.718.7909
F: 713.718.7781
becky.hauri@hccs.edu
5601 West Loop South room C136
Houston, TX 77081


Counselor

David Stacy, EdD, LPC

Tel: 713/ 718-5854
Fax: 713/ 718-7781
david.stacy@hccs.edu

5601 West Loop South, Rm C-136
Houston, Texas 77081

HCC Coleman College-Health Science Center

 

Coleman College-Health Science Center Counselor only

ADA Counselor

Brandy Lerman, MEd, LPC

Tel: 713/ 718-7376
Fax: 713/ 718-7171
b.lerman@hccs.edu

1900 Pressler Street
Houston, TX 77030