Financial Planning & Budgeting Department

Dr. Karla Bender, Controller

karla.bender@hccs.edu

713.718.8247

Yvonne Bohanon, Director, Budgeting, Analysis

yvonne.bohanon@hccs.edu

713.718.7719

Ali Tipu, Manager Fiscal Coordination and Financial Modeling

ali.tipu@hccs.edu

713.718.2011

Dawn Wilton, Manager Financial Reporting

dawn.wilton@hccs.edu

713.718.5507

Sherian Harris, Coordinator, Position budget & accounts reconciliation

sherian.harris@hccs.edu

713.718.7959

Shaunda Scott, Budget Assistant

shaunda.scott@hccs.edu

713.718.5103

Zhihong Z Zhao, Systems Analyst

zhihong.zhao@hccs.edu

713.718.5064