Contact the staff

Dr. Janice Jacques
Director Grants Development
janice.jacques@hccs.edu
713.718.5466

Blanca Collantes
Office Manager
blanca.collantes@hccs.edu
713.718.5277

Carolyn Greene
Grant Writer
carolyn.greene@hccs.edu
713.718.5993

Barbara Loggins
Grant Writer
barbara.loggins@hccs.edu
713.718.8910

Nicole Johnson
Workforce Coordinator
nicole.johnson1@hccs.edu
713.718.8720

Sterling Foote
Grant Writer
sterling.foote@hccs.edu
713.718.7546

John Minor
Program Manager
Johne.minor@hccs.edu
713.718.7553

Laila Zariff
Program Manager
laila.zariff@hccs.edu
713.718.6350 

Chester Woodard
Director, Special Finance Projects
chester.woodard@hccs.edu
713.718.5134