CC Administration

Maya Durnovo
Chief Entrepreneurial Initiatives Officer
maya.durnovo@hccs.edu
713.718.7405

Jennifer Kellough Holmes
Director Entrepreneurial Initiatives—Community Relations
jennifer.holmes2@hccs.edu
713.718.6797

Ardis Griggs
Senior Business Development Manager
Ardis.Griggs@hccs.edu
713.718.7405

Alan Corder
Program Manager
Alan.Corder@hccs.edu
713.718.6108

Deandrea Woody
Program Manager
Deandrea.Woody@hccs.edu
713.718.5455

Stephanie Macias
Office Manager
Stephanie.Macias@hccs.edu
713.718.7121