Counselors

District - Veterans Affairs & Distance Education

VA Counselor only

Ana Canek, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor
T: 713.718.7544
F: 713.718.8444
ana.canek@hccs.edu
3200 Main St.
Veterans Office - VA
Houston, TX 77002

DE Counselor

DE Counselor only

Patricia Jensvold

3100 Main st.
Administration Building
Houston, TX 77004

HCC Central College

Counselor

Jaime Torres, M.Ed

Licensed Professional Counselor
T: 713.718.6165
F: 713.718.6128
jaime.torres@hccs.edu
1300B Holman St. LHSB 202
Houston, TX 77004

ADA Counselor

Jette (Yetta) E. Lott, Ed.S, M.A.

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

National Certified Counselor
T: 713.718.6164
F: 713.718.6179
Jette.lott@hccs.edu
1300B Holman; LHSB 106
Houston, TX 77004


Cassandra Mack, M.A.

Licensed Master of Social Work
T: 713-718-6131
F: 713-718-6128
cassandra.mack@hccs.edu
1300B Holman St. LHSB 202
Houston, TX 77004

HCC Northwest College

Mahnaz Kolaini M.Ed., NCC
Lead Counselor

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713-718-7449
F: 713-718-5630
Spring Branch Campus
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


Dr. LaRonda Ashford


ADA Counselor
T: 713-718-5408
F: 713-718-5222
Katy Campus - Rm. 111
1550 Foxlake Dr.
Katy, TX 77084

 


Kevin Fuller M.A.

Counselor
T: 713-718-2838
F:713-718-6989
Alief Campus - A-111
2811 Hayes Rd.
Houston, TX 77082


Lisa Parkinson M.Ed., LPC

ADA Counselor
T: 713-718-5422
T: 713-718-5667
F: 713-718-5430
Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043


Lilian Baldwin, M.A.

Counselor
T: 713-718-5699
F: 713-718-5630
Spring Branch Campus - RC12
1010 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77043

 

HCC Northeast College

Lead Counselor

L. Scott Rinker, Ph.D., NCC

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713.718.5949
F: 713.718.8101
lee.rinker@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Ayesha Farr, M.A., NCC

Licensed Professional Counselor

T: 713.718.5949
F: 713.718.8101
ayesha.farr@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013


Tamara Petty, M.A.

ADA Counselor

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor

T: 713.718.5949
F: 713.718.8101
tamara.petty@hccs.edu
555 Community College Dr.
Learning Hub, Houston, TX 77013

HCC Southeast College

Lead Counselor

Roman Alvarez, Ed.D

Lead Counselor

Roman Alvarez, Ed.D

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
T: 713.718.7977
F: 713.718.7223
roman.alvarez@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


ADA Counselor

John Reno, M.A./CAGS
Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

T: 713.718.8397
F: 713.718.7223
john.reno@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087


Counselor

Cynthia Castellanos, M.S., LPC-I

Licensed Professional Counselor - Intern

T: 713.718.2888
F: 713.718.7223
c.castellanos1@hccs.edu
6815 Rustic Street, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77087

HCC Southwest College

Lead Counselor

Kathy Kelley, M.Ed., LPCS

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713.718.7799
F: 713.718.7861
kathy.kelley@hccs.edu
10041 Cash Rd. Room 108.9
Stafford, TX 77477


Dashiel Geyen, Ed.D.

Licensed Professional Counselor
T: 713.718.7448
F: 713.718.7861
dashiel.geyen@hccs.edu
10041 Cash Rd. Room 108.7
Stafford, TX 77477


ADA Counselor

Becky Hauri, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
T: 713.718.7909
F: 713.718.7781
becky.hauri@hccs.edu
5601 West Loop South room C136
Houston, TX 77081


ADA Counselor

Mary Selby, M.A., LPCS

Licensed Professional Counselor - Supervisor
T: 713.718.7729
F: 713.718.7781
mary.selby@hccs.edu
5601 West Loop South room C106
Houston, TX 77081