School of Continuing Education Administration

Madeline Burillo
Associate Vice Chancellor of Workforce Instruction
Madeline.Burillo@hccs.edu
713.718.5127

Kathy Housel
Director, School of Continuing Education
Kathy.Housel@hccs.edu
713.718.5171


Business
ML Young
Program Director
Maryl.Young@hccs.edu
713.718.7947

Construction & Trades
Tom Tynan
Program Director
Thomas.Tynan@hccs.edu
713.718.8906

Health Sciences
Candace Pardue
Program Director
Candace.Pardue@hccs.edu
713.718.7583

Information Technology
Hector Garza

Program Director
Hector.Garza@hccs.edu
713.718.2798

Languages
Maria Bazan-Myrick
Program Director
Maria.Bazanmyrick@hccs.edu
713.718.7947

Public Safety Institute
Johnny Sessums
Program Director
Johnny.Sessums@hccs.edu
713.718.5480

Transportation
Martin Garsee
Program Director
martin.garsee@hccs.edu
713.718.8200