School of Continuing Education Administration

Kirk White
Director, School of Continuing Education
kirk.white@hccs.edu
713.718.2244

Accelerated Teacher Certification
Donald Jones
Program Director
donald.jones1@hccs.edu
713.718.8360

Business
ML Young
Program Director
Maryl.Young@hccs.edu
713.718.7947

Construction & Trades
Tom Tynan
Program Director
Thomas.Tynan@hccs.edu
713.718.8906

Health Sciences
Rosie Garza
Program Director
rosalinda.garza@hccs.edu
713.718.2697

Information Technology
Hector Garza

Program Director
Hector.Garza@hccs.edu
713.718.2798

Languages
Maria Bazan-Myrick
Program Director
Maria.Bazanmyrick@hccs.edu
713.718.5257

Public Safety Institute
Johnny Sessums
Program Director
Johnny.Sessums@hccs.edu
713.718.5480

Transportation
Martin Garsee
Program Director
martin.garsee@hccs.edu
713.718.8200

VAST Academy
Sue Moraska
Program Director
sue.moraska@hccs.edu
713.718.6833